Privacy Facebook, vittoria degli utenti

Alla fine l’arma del Quit Facebook day ha funzionato: i milioni di utenti che avevano minacciato la cancellazione del proprio account Facebook hanno raggiunto il proprio obiettivo e il fondatore del più famoso ed utilizzato social network del mondo, Mark Zuckerberg, ha fatto retromarcia sulle recenti modifiche alle impostazioni sulla privacy introducendo un pulsante per nascondere i dati. Sulla decisione finale di Zuckerberg ha giocato un ruolo importante anche il progetto in cantiere di 4 universitari americani i quali, come alternativa meno invasiva a Fb, stanno creando un nuovo social network chiamato Diaspora.

Si tratta senza dubbio di una vittoria della rete, ma soprattutto dei cittadini-utenti che, grazie a questo fantastico strumento chiamato internet e alle sue infinite potenzialità, hanno fatto sentire la propria voce liberamente, raggiungendo l’obiettivo in maniera democratica.

Utilissimo durante queste settimane per gli utenti il servizio di controllo della privacy su Facebook, offerto dal sito ReclaimPrivacy.org. Il sito permette ai facebookiani di venire a conoscenza del livello di privacy personale nel dettaglio (foto, email, dati, messaggi, profilo) con una velocissima scans.

A.I.

Add to FacebookAdd to DiggAdd to Del.icio.usAdd to StumbleuponAdd to RedditAdd to BlinklistAdd to TwitterAdd to TechnoratiAdd to Yahoo BuzzAdd to Newsvine

  1. Hello, I enjoy reading through your post.
    I wanted to write a little comment to support you.

  2. Wonderful items from you, man. I have keep in mind your stuff prior to and you are just extremely
    wonderful. I really like what you’ve received here, certainly like what you’re saying and the best way wherein
    you say it. You’re making it entertaining and you still take care of to keep it sensible. I can’t wait to learn much more from you.
    That is actually a wonderful site.

  3. Hey there! I’ve been following your weblog for a while now and finally got the bravery to go ahead and give you a shout out from Dallas Tx! Just wanted to mention keep up the great work!

  4. I was suggested this blog by my cousin. I am not sure whether this post is written by him as nobody else know such detailed about my difficulty.
    You are amazing! Thanks!

  5. I leave a response whenever I appreciate a article on a site or if I have
    something to valuable to contribute to the discussion.
    Usually it’s triggered by the sincerness displayed in the post I read. And on this post Privacy Facebook, vittoria degli utenti | Alessandro Ingegno blog. I was moved enough to post a thought 😛 I actually do have a couple of questions for you if you tend not to mind. Could it be simply me or do a few of these responses appear as if they are left by brain dead people? 😛 And, if you are posting at other online sites, I’d like to keep up
    with everything fresh you have to post. Would you list all of
    all your shared sites like your Facebook page, twitter feed, or linkedin profile?

  6. You are remarkable. I’ve been so disappointed.
    Thank you, thanks, thanks.
    Patty.

  7. In fact no matter if someone doesn’t be aware of after that its up to other visitors that they will help, so here it happens.

  8. What’s up to every one, the contents present at this website are truly remarkable for people knowledge, well, keep up the good work fellows.

  9. Good info. Lucky me I discovered your website by chance (stumbleupon).
    I have book marked it for later!

  10. I don’t even know how I ended up here, but I thought this post was good. I don’t know who
    you are but definitely you’re going to a famous blogger if you are not already 😉 Cheers!

  11. I have the problem addressed on printing the labels. In some way, I received a top frame on web
    page one that was non-standard (smaller) compared
    to the various other pages. This was throwing every label off.
    I could not discover a means of deleting the initial page only,
    so I trimmed and inserted each address in to a brand-new tag file.
    The outcome was terrific and the leading frame on all the pages were great.

  12. Just what about publishing index cards?
    Gary.

  13. It is actually a nice and useful piece of information.
    I am satisfied that you just shared this useful information
    with us. Please keep us informed like this. Thank you for sharing.

  14. This paragraph presents clear idea in favor of the new people of blogging,
    that genuinely how to do blogging.

  15. クロエ バッグ アリス リアル デザイナー不発弾は製最高の素材。ルイ ・ ヴィントン始めた早い 1850
    年代の大きなトランクを作成します。この特定のバッグを輸送することができます何でもについてちょうどをフィット内、ハンドバッグ。 プラダ 偽物

  16. comfortable! godaddy iis actually slow, I’ll choose hostgator…

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Rispondi

